Tourism Planning Design
From the planning of large-scale tourist scenic spots to theme park planning, hot spring resort planning and beautiful rural planning, Haihai always exerts an exciting performance in design and implementation form while paying attention to the overall goal of planning base.

architectural design
Deep Oriental culture, simple and elegant forms of expression, rich imagination, the starting point of romanticism falls on rigorous functional and technical thinking, Hai's architectural design always in deep consideration and overall environmental coordination Based on the interpretation of people unexpected wonderful and vivid.

Landscape Design

Tirelessly excavating the context of the site and assiduously pursuing the expressiveness of modern technology. Under the premise of full respect for nature, respect for history and protection of ecology, Haihai constantly creates a space for dialogue between tradition and modernity.

Kids play equipment

Break the visual boundaries of the past, and strive for another kind of harmonious design. In addition to the beauty, functionality, durability, and child ergonomics of the product itself, it offers outstanding advantages and further enhances the level of environmental facilities.




Home
Phone
Message
Contact

旅游规划设计
从大型的旅游风景区规划到主题乐园规划、温泉度假区规划、美丽乡村规划,嗨海总是在注重规划基地整体性目标的同时,时刻保障设计实施形态上有令人振奋的表现。


建筑设计
深藏的东方文化底蕴,简洁优雅的表现形式,丰富的想象力, 起点上的浪漫主义色彩落定于严谨的功能与技术的思考,嗨海的建筑设计总能在深刻考虑与整体环境协调的基础上演绎出让人意想不到的精彩和生动。


景观设计
对场所文脉的不倦挖掘,对现代技术表现力的孜孜求索,嗨海在充分尊重自然、尊重历史和保护生态的前提下,不断创造传统与现代的对话空间。


儿童游乐设备
打破以往的视觉界限,力求另外一种和谐的设计。除了产品本身的美感,功能性、耐久性、以及儿童人体工学方面展现突出优势,进一步提升环境设施的水平。


首页
电话
短信
联系